Westmoreland-Fayette Council Boy Scouts of America
Home

Council Contact Information

Westmoreland-Fayette Council, B.S.A.
2 Garden Center Dr.
Greensburg, PA 15601

Council Office Phone: (724) 837-1630

Camp Conestoga / Buck Run: (814) 445-2018

Camp Tenacharison: (724) 887-5390

General E-mail: wfbsa@bsamail.org

ExtensionName E-Mail Position
300 Reception
302 Kristen Eagle keagle@bsamail.org Old Trails Executive
303 Beverly Myers bmyers@bsamail.org Fundraising Secretary
305 Colleen Moore cmoore@bsamail.org Trading Post Manager
306 Kyle Bryan kbryan@bsamail.org Bushy Run Executive
307 Sandy Martin smartin@bsamail.org Learning for Life Program
308 Sheri Rolain srolain@bsamail.org Office Coordinator
309 Martin Barbie mbarbie@bsamail.org Scout Executive
310 Marjorie Barish mbarish@bsamail.org Accounting Specialist
311 Tina Dulaney mdulaney@bsamail.org Registrar
313 Sandy Martin samartin@lflmail.org Learning for Life Program
315 Matthew Dowling mdowling@bsamail.org Braddock Trail Executive
316 Tim Dingman tdingman@bsamail.org Laurel Hills Executive
317 Jack Waite jwaite@bsamail.org Program Director
401 Sara Bednarofskysbednaro@bsamail.org Learning for Life Program
402 Robin Victor robinvictor@verizon.netLearning for Life Program
Marlene Gray murmurl@verizon.net Learning for Life Program